Your Questions About How Long Does 3 Hits Of Weed Stay In Your System

http://bit.ly/pxteS9

Steven asks…

How long will 3 small hits of weed stay in your system?

I havent smoked weed in 3 months and i just did 3 hits last night. Im 5″6 and weight 140 pounds. how long do you think it will stay if i drink a ass load of water? maybe a week or couple days? someone please help me out here.

admin answers:

Hey bro, a lot of people have this question and its almost impossible to answer. I found this website and it had a lot of useful information about how long drugs stay in your system and how to pass drug tests if thats what u want to kno. Check it out:

http://bit.ly/ayJOgU

mmmm….butterscotch yo

Maria asks…

How long does weed stay in your system if I only took 4 hits?

I have a urine test for a job coming up. I only took 4 hits of swag 5 days ago (first time in months). My drug test is up in 3 days. Will I pass? If not likely, what can I do in the next few days to clean it out?

admin answers:

The compound the drug test tests for is Tetrahydrocannabinol, also known as THC.

It can remain in the body of a one time user for up to 6 weeks and in chronic users for as long as 6 months.

Everyone is different so maybe you’ll pass, maybe you won’t, BUT I have to ask, “What were you thinking?!”

Thomas asks…

How long does a hit of weed stay in your system?

I just had one hit for the first time in 3 years.
I never was a regular smoker.
It wasn’t even a big hit.
I have a normal doctor test in a month.
If its a normal urine and blood test, will it still show up?
Should I be worried, or just chill?
Thanxx

admin answers:

It will take about 14 days for the amount of drug left in the body to be deemed insignificant if you truly only smoked once.

EDIT: As far as urine testing goes, 6 days.

John asks…

How long does weed stay in your system the first time?

so im throwing a party on Saturday (Aug. 22) for my best friend. i got some weed for him and im really tempted to try it. if i take like 3 hits maybe 4, how long will it stay in my system? im 135 and 5’6″ if i drink tons of water/ cranberry juice, will it be gone by like the next thursday? its my first time ever and i have drug tests at my school

admin answers:

I have no idea but most drugs are out of the system within 3 days. Do you know how to smoke weed anyway?? Cause if not, the high only lasts for a few minutes,

Donna asks…

How long does weed stay in your system?

I smoked for my first time June 22, but it was only 3 hits. I’ve been wanting to do it again, but I felt like my parents were keeping an eye on me so I haven’t. I haven’t touched it since, but now they want to hair drug test me. What are the chances of it being in my system? Is there any way to get it out if it is?

admin answers:

*forever*

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

@dropshots @expono @facebook @flickr @fotki @gdocs @identi @jaiku @kewego @lj @photobucket @plaxo @plerb @plurk @sonico @tinypic @wordpress @zooomr

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

